Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 15th, 2010

Day 13 – Sigh

I am not even half way into the month and bloggers’ fatigue is setting in! I love to blog, but this blog everyday compulsion is making me very weary. The way I roll is to blog when I feel like it, when there is something interesting to be said. So there are days when I don’t even think about blogging, and days when I publish multiple posts on the same day. NaBloPoMo, thus, seems like a not so good idea. I have lots of things to talk about – my favorite recipe website, posting pictures from Hawaii, Midweek Masala, stories from my childhood etc, but words fail me. So today is going to be just this. Cribbing about and regretting this commitment to post everyday. Tomorrow will be a new day…sigh!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers